About the Chamber

Tax Committee

The Tax Committee reviews tax legislation and lobbies for the reduction of personal and business taxes in Delaware.

For more information, contact James DeChene at (302) 576-6560 or jdechene@dscc.com.


Tax Committee Members

Marianne Antonini

Bob Byrd
The Byrd Group

John Casey
Delaware Contractors Association

Thomas P. Collins
Delaware Bankers Association

Barry Crozier
Belfint, Lyons and Shuman, CPAs      

James DeChene

Chuck Durante
Connolly Gallagher

Joe Farley, Jr.
Associates International, Inc.

James Gallagher
Morris James, LLP

John (Jack) Garniewski
Wilmington Trust Company

Richard Heffron

Charles Horn
Commonwealth Trust Company

Michael Houghton
Morris, Nichols, Arsht & Tunnell LLP

Joseph Nicholson
Young, Conaway, Stargatt & Taylor LLP

Sheldon Pollack
University of Delaware

Jordon Rosen (Chair)
Belfint, Lyons & Shuman, CPAs

Jim Selsor, Jr.*
Gunnip & Company

Bob Smith
Santora CPA Group

John Sterling
Master, Sidlow & Associates, P.A.

Tony Testa

Leonard Togman
Wilmington Family Office

Robert Tunistra
Dupont Company

*Committee Chair